Text Size

Abit

Fatal1ty/AN8 bios 1.2 up at abit

Fatal1ty/AN8 bios 1.2 up at abit

Postby Puffnstuff » Sat Mar 05, 2005 11:00 am

I saw this over on the abit forums and wanted to let you know that it was available. You have to manually go over to abit because the flashmenu won't see it.
Puffnstuff
K8 Athlon 64 (Clawhammer) Senior Boarder
K8 Athlon 64 (Clawhammer) Senior Boarder
 
Posts: 1002
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2004 1:21 am

RE: Fatal1ty/AN8 bios 1.2 up at abit

Postby The_Ghost » Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:09 pm

what does it fix ??
Image
The_Ghost
K10 Opteron (Barcelona) Administrator
K10 Opteron (Barcelona) Administrator
 
Posts: 25675
Joined: Sun Feb 29, 2004 5:06 pm

RE: Fatal1ty/AN8 bios 1.2 up at abit

Postby Puffnstuff » Sun Mar 13, 2005 9:05 am

I don't know for sure but I'm using it now. I think it updated the nvidia raid bios and address a multiplier issue but beyond that I can't say.
Puffnstuff
K8 Athlon 64 (Clawhammer) Senior Boarder
K8 Athlon 64 (Clawhammer) Senior Boarder
 
Posts: 1002
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2004 1:21 am


Return to Abit

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron